NATIVE Mix 007: featuring DJ Wayne

Wayne takes the decks for the seventh weekly mix

DJ Wayne helms the 7th NATIVE Mix, ushering in summer with some feel-good AfroPop bangers. With a standout Wizkid and Jimmy Jatt single, the Adey produced instrumental for Ycee heater “Juice”, and a Tekno x Davido collaboration, this mix is perfect for the long weekend.
Stream below and checkout the tracklist.

Early – Juls Feat. Nonso Amadi & Maleek Berry
Don’t – Nonso Amadi & Odunsi
The One(feat.Minz) – David Meli
Fisherman(feat. Mo Stack & MIST) – J Hus
Aduke – Ichaba
Do Proper(feat.Dotman) – Ike Chuks
Feeling The Beat(feat.Wizkid) – DJ Jimmy Jatt
Erima (feat. Davido & Tekno) – Krisbeatz
Ronaldo – Base One
Rock Your Body – Burna Boy
If (instrumental) – Davido
Banging (feat. Reekado Banks & Attitude) – Dj Consequence
CoCo (feat. Odunsi & Santi) – Juls 
No Yawa – Tolani
Cheers – Yung L
No Don – Lotto Boyz 
For Life – Runtown
Wave – Jilex Anderson
Away – Psquare
Juice (Instrumental)(prod. Adey) – YCEE
Bolanle (feat. Dammy Krane & Airboy) – DJ Hazan
Las Vegas (Remix)(feat.Burna Boy) – Yonda 

Check out all the songs we lined up for you on our Bumplist