Odunsi shares tracklist and art for ‘rare.’ album debut

Set to be released on Friday, the 12th of October

As anticipation continues to build for Odunsi’s album debut, rare., the singer has finally shared the art and tracklist for the project. The album spans 14 tracks, including “Alté Cruise” as a bonus track and “Divine”, the album’s pre-released single featuring Davido.

rare. is set to be released on Friday, the 12th of October and includes feature appearances from Davido, Hamzaa, Nasty C, Santi, Amaa Rae, Duendita, Runtown, Tay Iwar, 234Jaydaa, Solis, and Zamir. Odunsi has come a long way from his days, building his Soundcloud fan base with hits like “Desire”, to generating more mainstream buzz through guest appearances on M.I’s last two projects among others. Now, he is finally releasing his album debut with a feature from top talents within and outside the country.

You can check the tracklist in his tweet below.

Featured Image Credits: Instagram/odunsitheengine
[mc4wp_form id=”26074″]

You are meeting Debola at a strange time in his life. He wandered into a dream and lost his way back. Tweet at him @debola_abimbolu

ICYMI: The NATIVE presents: Best songs of the year so far