Native Mix 014: featuring DJ Femo

featuring Burna Boy, Jorja Smith, Ajebutter22 and others

For our first mix of the year, DJ Femo delivers a blend of 2017 gems cut from the underground as well as everything over and in-between. This mix features selected picks from certified hitmakers like Burna Boy, Kiss Daniel and Ajebutter22, as well as tracks from Odunsi, Santi, and Fasina amongst others on-come-up, who we will definitely be seeing more of in the coming months.

Stream NATIVE Mix 014 and see our tracklist below.

Get U by Krs.
Tyrant by Kali Uchis ft. Jorja Smith
Nobody by Wizkid
Cancer by Odunsi ft. Santi
When You Feel Lonely by Mavado
Ready Now Interlude by Genio Bambino ft. Santi
Ghana Bounce by Ajebutter 22
Wys by AYLØ
Navajo by Masego (Meek remix)
Footwork by DO
Love by Konshens (Meek remix)
Gwarn by Juls ft. Burna Boy
Only You by Bobson
Faraway by Ade ft. BBJN
Yeba by Kiss Daniel
Mo Ni by Tiqeu ft. Minz
Coco by Juls ft. Odunsi & Santi
Wayward by Ajebutter
Don’t Let Me Go by DJ Spinall ft. Simi
Gbe Fun by RVGE ft. Ade
Freaky by Fasina ft. Minz
XnOs by Oma Mahmud ft. Fasina

Listen to our curated Apple Music playlist; The Bumplist