Prettyboy D-O’s debut ‘Everything Pretty’ is finally here

Featuring Falz, Santi, Sugabana and others

Prettyboy D-O released the cover art and tracklist for his coming project, ‘Everything Pretty’, on his Instagram earlier this week, a prelude to the release of the project today.

The record features a collaboration with Sugabana on the track called “Terminate”, Santi on “Pull Up”, Escojay Luciano on “Rabba Man”, July Drama on “Pata Pata/ No Drama” and Falz on the album version of his pre-released single, “Chop Elbow”. ‘Everything Pretty’ is Prettyboy D-O’s debut project and boasts of 12 tracks with “Chop Elbow” and “Itty Bitty” being the lead singles.

Stream Everything Pretty here:

Featured Image Credits: Instagram/prettyboydo
[mc4wp_form id=”26074″]

You are meeting Debola at a strange time in his life. He wandered into a dream and lost his way back. Tweet at him @debola_abimbolu

ICYMI: Check out Prettyboy D-O’s NATIVE 11 feature