Mo’Believe shares tracklist & release date for new EP, ‘Big Daddy Mo’

The follow-up to his excellent 2018 debut EP, 'Ariwo Eko'

Earlier this month, Urban-Folklore singer Mo’Believe lost all the equipment in his recording studio to a devastating fire incident. However, he’s not letting the incident derail the momentum he’s been building since dropping his breakout EP, ‘Ariwo Eko’, in 2018. Looking to get back on track, the singer has now shared details for ‘Big Daddy Mo’, the sophomore EP he’s been teasing for a few months.

He announced on his social media that ‘Big Daddy Mo’ is set to arrive on the 6th of March. The project will contain six tracks, with the previously released “Omo Ase” serving as the lead single. Last month, Mo’Believe dropped “Energy 2020”, a single promising himself and fans a great year ahead. With the impending release of ‘Big Daddy Mo’, despite the recent tragic event, the singer is committed to his promises for a fruitful 2020.

Check out the tracklist for ‘Big Daddy Mo’ below.

View this post on Instagram

06🅾️03⛔️2020 #BigDaddyMo Lets go!

A post shared by #BigDaddyMo (@mobelieve_) on

Featured Image Credits: YouTube/Mo’Believe

[mc4wp_form id=”26074″]

Dennis is not an interesting person. Tweet Your Favourite Playboi Carti Songs at him @dennisadepeter