TurnTable Top 100: “Who Is Your Guy (Remix)” Becomes Spyro & Tiwa Savage’s Highest Charting Single

songs from BNXN, Omay Lay, Rema, etc.

Tiwa Savage’s impressive run continues as her placement on Spyro’s “Who Is Your Guy (Remix)” moves the track to a new peak of No. 2 on the chart, becoming both her and Spyro’s highest charting singles in Nigeria. Tiwa Savage previously peaked at No. 3 on the singles chart with “Loaded” in 2022. “Who Is Your Guy (Remix)” tallied 75.6 million in radio reach (No. 1 on radio) and 2.08 million on-demand streams (No. 5 on streaming).

For the fourth week, BNXN’s “GWAGWALADA” leads the Official Nigeria Top 100, tallying 3.45 million on-demand streams (No. 1 on streaming) and 43.9 million in radio reach (No. 3 on radio). It is BNXN’s second-longest No. 1 song in Nigeria – a week behind “Feeling,” which spent five weeks at No. 1 in 2021.

Omah Lay’s “soso” slips to No. 3 while Rema’s “Holiday” dips to No. 4. Ayra Starr’s “Sability” stays at No. 5 for another week after debuting and peaking at No. 1 for a week.

Bella Shmurda’s “Ara (Gen Gen Tin)” debuts at No. 6, tallying 2.17 million on-demand streams (No. 3 on streaming) and 22.8 million in radio reach (No. 16 on radio). The song is Bella Shmurda’s eighth top-ten entry in Nigeria. Ruger’s “Asiwaju” is steady at No. 7 for a second week after topping the chart for seven consecutive weeks.

Adekunle Gold’s “Party No Dey Stop” with Zinoleesky launches at No. 8 on the Top 100 off two days of tracking. The collab track accumulated 1.94 on-demand streams (No. 6 on streaming) and tallied 14.4 million in radio reach (No. 31 on radio). The song is challenging for No. 1 on next week’s chart in its first full week on the chart.

Khaid’s “Jolie” steps into No. 9 while Kizz Daniel’s “RTID (Rich Till I Die)” is unmoved at No. 10. Outside the top ten, Khaid’s “Carry Me Go” with Boy Spyce debuts at No. 16 off a partial tracking week (4/7) while Tiwa Savage’s “Stamina” with Ayra Starr & Young Jonn starts at No. 26. Other top 40 debuts include Zlatan’s “Omo Ologo” at No. 21 and Peruzzi’s “Pressure” with Fireboy DML at No. 25.

Featured image credits/Youtube: Spyro