See official tracklist for JHus’ upcoming “Common Sense” album

'Did you see' the album set yet?

Coming off the success of his first single of the year, “Did You See”, J Hus has announced upcoming debut album ‘Common Sense’, is in the pipes for a May 12th release.

Yesterday, the rapper shared a picture of a hand written tracklist for the album on via Twitter, showing a 17 song list with features from Nigerian Afro-fusion artist, Burna Boy, North London rapper MoStack, Tazanaian born alt-Afropop singer, Tiggs Da Author and more

JHus impressive run this year has been hallmarked by collaborations with Stormzy and Dave amongst others. Earlier last month the rapper announced tour dates that would see him on the road through May, the same month his album is expected in.

6 videos you need to see right away